How i got inspired!

Waris Nizamani
Stories on a table
Published in
2 min readJun 10, 2024
Photo by Adrian Swancar on Unsplash

I am not lazy, but I always seem a little lazy in the common view of people. but the other way around in true sense, I’m always confused about what content to present, what to write, and when to write, and due to these thoughts, I procrastinate.

So, the end result always becomes an empty thought and a blank note sheet.

Inspiration!

Photo by Katrina Wright on Unsplash

I got inspiration from two medium users, one of whom is new and the other is a person who masters conversational slash motivational writing. We will call them Mr. A and Mr. B. Now we will start with Mr. A and what qualities they have that inspired me.

Mr. A is new in this writing world, but when you see his profile, you will feel that he really wants to do something, and he is trying every method to achieve something. That is what inspired me.

Mr. B is well known in this writing world, and he really knows how to write what, when, and where to put the right sentence to hit the audience, and that level of mastery inspired me.

Btw their names are;

Mr.A| Abdulwahab nizamani

Mr.B| Zohvib

And at the end of article thank you for hanging around to last letter.

Contact for work: Warisnizamani158@gmail.com

--

--

Waris Nizamani
Stories on a table

Novice Writer | Available for work | varsatile in niches like Agriculture&Food, thoughts, travelling & short stories. | Contact: Warisnizamani158@gmail.com