A personalized tutorial, made just for you.

Warren Lain
warrenmusic
Published in
2 min readApr 10, 2017

Or if you like, you can share it with the world.

Some of the many artists I’ve covered in my tutorials.

Curated by you.

Whether it’s to learn a song note-for-note, to start playing a simplified version right away, or to have tough musical concepts broken down and clarified, people have been coming to me for ten years to learn their favorite music.

At an affordable hourly rate*, you too can have a custom tutorial made just for your eyes. Or feel free to share it with the world!

Chord Chart for “Leaving Charm City” by Cris Jacobs

Clear, detailed chord charts.

Already included with your private tutorial, these chord charts can also be commissioned separately at the same hourly rate*. Perfect for intermediate level players who still want to put in work.

Some of my students/happy customers!

Referral discounts.

I am always looking to connect with people anywhere and everywhere, with musical interests of all kinds. Refer your friends and get rewarded with free chord charts or discounts on future tutorials.

At an affordable hourly rate*, you too can have a custom tutorial made just for your eyes. Or feel free to share it with the world! Here’s one from a recent commission, a song from Cris Jacobs:

Watch my tutorial on “Leaving Charm City” by Cris Jacobs, completely FREE!

Just email me to learn more about the products and services I offer. More information available on my website.

*Rate is $75/hour, subject to change. Tutorials billed by the hour. Standard video tutorial quotes estimated at two to three hours per song, contingent on complexity and scope. Chord chart quotes estimated at one hour per song. Current wait time is five business days from receipt of deposit. Already have a song in mind? Inquire by simply emailing me.

--

--