✅Becoming a Fetish: Part 2 > Fantasy Island

--

Savage Sexuality of Strabismus

> Dr. Wayne Stein > AKA Doc “Chi Chi” Samurai Sam >

“Anything that brings me closer to illness and the edge of death makes me more faithful. It is only when you make me suffer that I feel safe and secure.” — The Story of O

Growing up, I never dreamed I would become the sexual fantasies and fetishes of women I wanted to touch. We are often isolated on some sort of sexual fantasy island where we project our needs into the desires.

Amen and Awomen too. Two. Together merges into one. iDreams do cum true! Women have been attacking me sexually for years, since I was in my teens.

However, I was usually sad, very much stupid, and would run away shy. Faster! I thought I was ugly too, for I had very low self esteem.

Photo by Ryoji Iwata on Unsplash

This tale about Mei-ling occurred years ago. I think women become more attractive as they age because they become better masters of sex.

Mei-ling possessed a huge crush on me, for she followed me everywhere and even into my home just to study, joke, and talk. Patience Wayne. Let the sex hunt begin another day.

Mei-ling with her beautiful eyes was different. Physically, she was a queen, for she wore very tight fitting clothes, not too much make up and was always reading books.

I love smart women because I enjoy hearing their voices as they share about the narrative of the stories from what they read.

Photo by Eyasu Etsub on Unsplash

Mei-ling even bought me a rose. Now I became tongue excited, rock hard, and mindfully noticed the new Princess in my life.

In my erotic dreams, I see Mei-ling rocking, shaking, and quaking on my golden hard cock.

✅ HomeComing: A Parade of Demons

Then one night I followed her home with her permission. I drove into her drive way, and I parked my car by her car.

I kept seeing her look into me with those mystical eyes, so she let me into her palace, and said she needs to go to the rest room.

I followed her, and she left the door open and did her business. I could hear her pee as she smiled at me watching. Then she wiped with her panties down, and the palace of fuckery just became hotter.

Mei-Ling pushed me back into the living room couch as we stripped our clothes off. However, she slowed us down and shook her head no!

Wanting me to keep my shirt on as she kept hers on. Dutifully, I agreed, and zen entered with my hardness growing as she caressed it but not rubbing it.

A fire was ignited. . .

Zen. Slowness. Empty your Mind. . . .

Being cross-eyed becomes the universal orgasmic symbol that all women have as they float into an alternate state of being, . . .

as their eyes often mutate into cross-eyed visions, . . .
paralleling their cross over into the realm of tantric heaven, . . .

as we merge into one giant octo-pussy beast of passion . .
uniting with four legs and four arms. . .

Photo by Pasha gulian on Unsplash

Taiwanese singer, Jolin Tsai, and her song, “I’m Not Yours” remains my favorite since it is about sexual fetishes that men have and how sex workers earn money from those fantasies.

In my mind’s ear, Jolin voice enunciates loudly as we kiss each other’s spirits while wanting to insert my golden keys into her locked music box!

More importantly, Jolin, a cross-eyed Chinese SuperStar, performs as a Hulu Jing, a nine-tailed shapeshifting fox spirit of lust. See below.

My latest fetish, Mei-ling, started to put her tongue into me. I started to rim her: a rim for a rim job.

My erotic hallucinations joined in with our multiple orgasms, but she would not allow penetration.

Exhausted, we slept holding each other with our body aromas were sensually divine.

✅ The Different Cross-eyed Goddesses:

  • Esotropia Goddess: inward turning divinity.
  • Exotropia Goddess: outward turning divinity.
  • Hypertropia Goddess: upward turning divinity.
  • Hypotropia Goddess: downward turning divinity.

However, Goddess Mei-ling was a perfect orgasmic combination:

  • Eso/Exo-tropia Goddess: inward and outward turning divinity.

These Strabismus terms sound like sexual positions when practicing the art of tantric yogic sex!

Reach inward, deeper and deeper, downward, now Mei-ling Cunt pose. . .

Go downward, harder, harder, harder, now perform Mei-Ling slut pose. . .

Practicing meditation, I possess a larger lung capacity than most, so I can prolong my erection longer . . .

while waiting for my Goddess to come and come. . .

while watching her obtain a nirvana high in her orgasmic clouds . . .

seeing the most beautiful and heavenly patterns of joyfulness . . .

A-men. A-women too!

✅ Mutual Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Feeling happiest if my lady, Mei-ling, enjoys herself multiple times, praise be the Lord of Lust!

Photo by Mia Harvey on Unsplash

Sadly, one day, Mei-ling left my fantasy island for home in Taiwan, and I never saw her again.

Finding other women who make me into a fetish, even as I aged, even when I had cancer, it remains mutual: a fetish for a fetish.

Nothing changes, for women have desires that are not fulfilled. Universal and eternal tales of needed sexual romances.

The story of Angel, an African Queen, the most sexual awake woman I ever met.

Next . . . . Part 3! Come back! Clap, comment and enjoy!

Quake, Shake, and Rock and Roll! Thank you!

✅Follow me on Pinterest!

https://www.pinterest.com/waynestein

✅Please subscribe to my YouTube Channel.

References

--

--

🚀 🚀 Dr. Wayne Stein, Manifestations ✅🍿
Warriors Learning to Learn

🚀 ✅ AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit ✅ 🍿Are you going to eat that? ✅ I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut ✅