✅Celebrating 500,000 Twitter Followers! You Can Too! ✅

--

Traveling the World Virtually

As the former Webmaster of my college and my department, I was always looking for ways to promote enrollment, reward students, and discover the world. You too can have a rewarding experience.

Bird. ✅ ✅. Photo by Andy Chilton on Unsplash

✅Having three different accounts,

I interact in all to help each one grow more. I do this with many social media accounts. Below, I provide three tips to help you also increase your audience. Be wise like an owl as you start to tweet.

✅1. Be interesting and interactive in a positive way.✅

I will retweet other positive accounts. Positivity is rewarded with kindness.

Suddenly, you will find yourself growing without effort. Smile and have fun. Why not?

2. Avoid negativity and attacking others.

Many times, I am attacked or someone messages an uncalled for mean comment. I just block them and try to not get involved in a battle.

Everyone has a right to say what she thinks. However, I don’t have time to fight a war, for I want to hear the birds tweeting in the park of life.

✅3. Appreciate other cultures. ✅

To this day, I still have friends from Brazil, Italy, Japan, Taiwan, Korea, Colombia and many countries whom I have known some for over 10 years.

✅Add > Hawaii/Japan/Philippine✅

https://startwithlove1111.medium.com/

Follow these tips, and you will be rewarded too. I am not an influencer, for I do not make money via twitter. I am not a pop singer or a rich person.

However, I have had friendships with some famous people like a Latina pop singer, and I have had people send me their resumes, wanting to work for me, but I don’t make have a company yet.

✅Important Suggestion: Keep It Real✅

Since you have a real life, focus on that. Social media is just a way to extend your experiences. Share with me if you are on twitter.

Truthfully, I almost have 500,000 followers in three accounts, and my followers are growing daily!

Thank you. Clap 50 times, comment, and read more of my entries.

✅Follow my Twitter sites as of September, 2023.

240,356 followers: https//twitter/wstein
190,642 followers My Club > https//twitter/ucobudo
064,464 followers: https//twitter/docnirvana

495,460 followers

✅Follow me on Pinterest too! I will follow back✅

Click Here almost 50,000 followers: https://www.pinterest.com/waynestein/

Subscribe to my Ninja Youtube Channel!

--

--

🚀 🚀 Dr. Wayne Stein, Manifestations ✅🍿
Warriors Learning to Learn

🚀 ✅ AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit ✅ 🍿Are you going to eat that? ✅ I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut ✅