The Art of Loving Only Older Women

โœ… Fantasy Island: Love You Long Time, Daddy, Iโ€™ve Been a Naughty Brat

What turns you on ?

It starts with being yourself. . .

Please stay at least 30 seconds, laugh, highlight, and comment how smart I am in the red room: Thank you!

The author in Nepal at Monkey Temple in front of a dude with long ears.

โœ… The Art of Critical Creativity โœ…

My first wife Crepusula , not her real name, was a nymphomaniac whom I still love and miss forevermore, for no one had a richer and more exciting creative mind for sexual pleasure than her, and she was the punk rock goddess of lust!

And time a time again the police came because we were poor and only lived for our paradise lost on temptation island as our loudest of screams of joy became legend as the same police officer would knock on our apartment door and be smiling.

Because of our BDSM experimentation in sexual dreams states, Crepusula, loved to be strangled, suffocated, and cut during explosive luminosities.

Whenever I tell my friends what we did in detail, they desire and became my lovers instantly for I only like women as my friends because I think they are the greatest and smartest goddess warriors who survived what no men could ever survive.

โœ… Donโ€™t Call Me Daddy โœ…

Because these tales are so hypnotically powerful, I only told them twice to two women, for one was the greatest sex goddess ever, Estaciones de la Luna, not her real name, and she didnโ€™t need to be touched, for she could simply explode with volcanic ecstasy with mind vibe penetrations, and the other was my best friend ever but had a wonderful man and family.

Having past life memories, since I was married to her in another life, I had searched all my life to find her, the most beautiful genius I ever met, Ae-Jung, not her real name; for she forgot we were married, but she became obsessed with me and wanted me with all her heart and called me Daddy.

โœ… Iโ€™ve Been a Bad Girl, Daddy! Beat me! โœ…

However, one day a long time ago, Crepusula was taken to the emergency room for she almost died because I had beaten, cut and strangled her, and the police offer, Jackson R. Renolds, not his real name, who came to our apartment frequently, was there to question me, and he knew the truth, but didnโ€™t arrest me because my wife would never press charges, but he looked deep into my eyes and told me that if she dies, he would have to arrest me.

She survived but was in the hospital for weeks in intensive care, laughing, but then I made a decision, I brought a legal document for her to sign; she cried and said she would not, so I started to strangle her and stopped.

She signed it, she cried deeply, and with that, we were divorced, but I still visited her in the hospital, where she would only cry, and she said she could not live without me, her man, her lover, her god of fire.

A few week later, I was outside of my parents house, when I saw her car and thought oh no, not again as she walked out and in a drunken walk fell to the ground, hitting her head, for she committed suicide.

โœ… Spoiled Brat, Ae-jung, Meaning Loveโœ…

heard my stories, and wanted me to beat her, choke her, and to become my number one sex slave because she was my spoiled Brat, she would take her clothes off, tease me, sing to me and cry for me that I was her man, her lover, and her god.

I told Ae-jung to leave me alone, and though we are no longer friends, I miss her with all my heart,

โœ… Thank you for listening. . . โœ…

Crepusula survived but she never got over me, nor I her, and my life has been a series of karmic lust tornadoes from one bad relationship to another, while younger women want to call me Daddy and have me beat them for being a spoiled brat, and strangle them into some sort of sordid sexual alternative reality.

I always refuse, and I actually entered a Buddhist temple to leave this world shortly after our divorce, I only date older women.

Thank you! Share in the comment section your ideas on what love is

My fictional book about Crepusula is coming. . .

Love is all we have > > Photo by Caleb Jones on Unsplash

--

--

๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ Dr. Wayne Stein, Manifestations โœ…๐Ÿฟ
Warriors Learning to Learn

๐Ÿš€ โœ… AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit โœ… ๐ŸฟAre you going to eat that? โœ… I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut โœ