โœ…Help Hope Live: Funny Bone Santa, Ted Talk Elves, Dancing Rudolf

--

How do your survive life challenges?

โœ…Life Lessons: Bone Marrow Transplant, Surviving Cancer Twice, Ted Talk Speaker

> Photo by Karsten Winegeart on Unsplash

โœ… Rudolfo Hound and Santa Wolf โœ…

Author> Going through Cancer and Bone Marrow Transpant

โœ… Broke is No Joke: Cycle of Compassionate Care:

Mother, pray for me! Soon I will be there with you!

Help . . . I have no financial support. . .
. . . Hope. . . I am hopeful for your love!
. . . . .Life is love!
. . . . . . . .Love is love!
. .. . . . . . . . Love it all we have!

I do not buy food. I go to the food pantry for free food. I do not turn on the heater, do not turn on the lights, and do not cook. I eat dried foods, fresh fruits, fresh vegetable, nuts, and seeds. I am freezing in my house.

My hospital bills were about $5,000,000.00 over 5 years. My cancer and transplant bills are increasing.

Your love or monies go directly to the foundation of Help, Hope and Live. They will directly pay bills.

I have no wife, no best friends, and no help. They ghosted me, for I am alone. I taught 30 years. This is my reward: poverty. HELP

America is the only Western country without universal Health Care. I am your future.

โœ…Blessings. Help with my bills, for I am recovering from bone marrow transplant and cancer twice. . . Donate what you can. No amount is too small.

โœ…Thank you! No one has give me anything. I Love you. Love me. Please!

Dr.Wayne P Stein at https://helphopelive.org/campaign/22652/

โœ… OR

โœ… OR

โœ…Click here > Samurai Sam, AKA Wayne P Stein

At the park by MD Anderson

--

--

๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ Manifestations of LOVE โœ…๐Ÿฟ
Warriors Learning to Learn

๐Ÿš€ โœ… AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit โœ… ๐ŸฟAre you going to eat that? โœ… I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut โœ