โœ…Life Lessons: Awakening with Tibetan Therapies and the Other Mantras Paths of the Mystics

--

โœ…>Friendships of Compassion: Opening the Heart>

Temple > Photo by Ravi N Jha on Unsplash

Mystics, monks, nuns, gypsies, gurus, and shamanesses follow me on my facebook page and other Social Media sites. I have searched for them all my life, for I was going to be monk at one point. Now they find me.

When I went through cancer treatment, they offered me wisdom of the mind, compassion from the heart, and warmth from the spirit.

Many of them come from different places around the world, seek me out, and have found me. It is a mutual relationship, for we feed off of each other. What I like the most is the life lessons they share with me.

When I visited Guatemala, I searched for a famous Curandero, a healer to help me to with my mind pirates and the battles of dystopian despot conquests. From Japan, I follow a Yamabushi, a mountain mystic who left the civilized world, and opens his heart by walking in the mountains.

When I visited Nepal, I visited the temple of the child goddess, a girl who is treated as the divine. I asked her to bless me. She did with a hug and smile. When I traveled to Japan, I met a martial arts master who practiced Hachiriki: the eight powers. I am writing a book about him. Furthermore, in Japan, there is religion called Shingon, ็œŸ่จ€ๅฎ—, which is actually the Diamond path of Vajrayana, Tibetan origins. I follow people who practice that too. The Musashiโ€™s Book of Five Rings is not a masterpiece as some masters have told me, for he misunderstood many of the things he wrote about. I will write about a far greater unheard of masterpiece by a samurai soon.

From Korea, many mudangs follow me. They practice and follow the religion of Mu, Korean shamanism. Many constantly message me. If you are male, you must look like a woman. A Chinese Buddhist nun from Harvard, messages me daily. I have seen her in person. She is my dear friend.

My first academic publication was about Korean shamanism as a way to understand the writings of a Korean performance artist Theresa Hak Kyung Cha who studied mysticism of the world, especially Chinese Alchemy, Neidan (ๅ…งไธนๆœฏ). Many who read it donโ€™t understand her. I am obsessed with her. She was a young scholar who was raped, murdered, and thrown away. I pray to her daily!

An editor is waiting for my article on the Chinese inner esoteric alchemy of Neidan, of the golden flower for two years, but he told me to hold off and write the book. He himself has written about it, and he is a master of the information while most misunderstand it.

We are the people we interact with, so to grow more interact more with those who are wise, kind and thoughtful.

โœ…Thank you for your time!

โœ…Help Is Needed! I am struggling. . .

Please donate to my Patreon Platform. I have a lot of cancer bills, and I am on disabilities. Bless me and you will be blessed! That is what I was taught from my mother. Keep in touch. Read my articles, and I will read your works.

https://www.patreon.com/DocNirvana

--

--

๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ Manifestations of LOVE โœ…๐Ÿฟ
Warriors Learning to Learn

๐Ÿš€ โœ… AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit โœ… ๐ŸฟAre you going to eat that? โœ… I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut โœ