✅Losing Weight, Body Centering: Addicted to the High

--

> Love Yourself: ReCenter your life!>

> Doc “DanTien” Nirvana>

Never thought I would have to diet; growing up, I was a gymnast, I trained in ballet, I practiced yoga, I competed in track and field, and I loved to box like a fighter ; as I aged, my metabolism changed, and I gained weight. Because I know how to fight, I have trained full contact karate fighters, boxers, and MMA fighters. When I had cancer, I found a way to lose weight.

New Heights > Photo by Federico Beccari on Unsplash

Sadly, I used to eat anything and everything while remaining very skinny; I refused to take pills to get bigger muscles. Yes, people can lose weight and do; however, the weight returns, why? They fall from grace, for it is all about balance, as they return to eating too much again and again.

It remains a spiritual not a physical battle, for we are not just here in this war zone as warriors called life. Instead, we live in our minds with our own grand desires; rarely, do we see what is before us. When on a tall cliff high in the clouds, we jump without thinking of the pain about to come at the end of the fall. We so enjoy the feeling of the flight. We are birds, and we have wings. Right?

✅Sadly, we return to earth.

Yet there is another way to fly! The cause of our addiction is not our orgasmic lust for eating or the joyfulness of drinking a lot of alcohol or the trip taking while talking to our buddy, the Sun Lord to save us from our drug taking.

Instead, it remains our addiction to losing ourselves in the moment, instead of finding ourselves. I was a gymnast, if you lose your center, you fall off the equipment. I did judo, if you are not centered, your opponent will throw you. I was a street fighter, and if you are not centered, you will fall to the ground when being hit.

However, when you are centered, even a huge person cannot lift a small girl if she is taught centering. The strong one is probably too drunk, too fat, and too lazy because of all the life addictions.

Thank you! Be yourself to center yourself!

--

--

🚀 🚀 Manifestations of LOVE ✅🍿
Warriors Learning to Learn

🚀 ✅ AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit ✅ 🍿Are you going to eat that? ✅ I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut ✅