Photo by Justin Young on Unsplash

Foodie Fun Recipe for Dragon Rhetorically

βœ… Rocket to the Lunar Literacy: Foodie Fun Festival for Tiger Triggers and Boosters

βœ… How do you improve your Master of Writing?

It starts with Gamification of Readings. . ..

Stay at least 30 seconds, stand and do some alchemical swaying as you read and breathe, highlight, and comment about how smart you are: Thank you!

Reading is Eating and Dancing > > Photo by ζ„šζœ¨ζ··ζ ͺ cdd20 on Unsplash

βœ… Some days I read an entire book in one sitting!

Read more to be more and improve writing skills, so I can read for 12–5 hours straight, and yes, no food, no breaks, no rest: Read, Read, Read, Read, Read, Read, and Read.

I earned my PhD. by studying, reading, laughing, and researching about 12 hours a day for about twenty years, so I know things that no one knows because I read to learn and I am creating a new online site that will re-write history because we have not been taught right.

βœ… The Rhetorical Reading Act of Gamification

Gamification is a way to manage time and mindfulness, for it is how we joyful do all forms of active karma, and some of the most important rhetorical scholars from Harvard, Yale, and Oxford are waiting for me to share the truth and have signed on, for they too want to read this, so we challenge ourselves and love each other as another, for we are each other.

Read NOW > > > NOW> > > NOW!

βœ… Death Takes a Holiday: Not Today

Spending five years fighting for my dear life in cancer, I prepared my funeral arrangements, said good bye to this life, for death had entered my darkened hospital bedroom as I read and read and read and danced and danced and danced my way to awakening, so read my friends, please actually read on Medium, I dare you.

βœ… The Deadly Dance to Defeat the Cancer Ninja of Death, twice!

My story is that one day at MD Anderson Cancer Center in Houston, I shocked everyone, including my doctor who actually started to dance, to sing, and to laugh in front of me, when he found out I was cancer free.

Stunned, they had festival parties for me at the hospital because I never cried, never complained and never was in pain, and as I left, the nurses lined the hallways and played bells, smiling, cheering and applauding me, for I was different, I dressed as a ninja from the happy clan from the palace of parties.

βœ… Keep in mind that this is standard, for they do this for all patients who survive;

indeed, across the country in many hospital, such festivals for the living occur.

βœ… Thank you, Thank you, βœ…
βœ… Thank you! βœ…

βœ… Becoming more positive and happier as a way to Beat the Negativity of Pain. βœ…

Actually, all my life since I was young, I have been in through much suffering, but I kept it a secret so that no one knew, because I over trained in gymnastics, in ballet, in yoga, in boxing, and in martial arts.

All my life, I suffered from learning disabilities, struggling, struggling, and fighting to survive in school since I could not learn, so I loved myself and taught myself to learn.

Also I traveled to Asia to learn from master martial artists, as I learned secret techniques that no one can do, but it isn’t about difficulty; instead, Grand master Kawanabe Sensei was shocked that I improved so much in two weeks from his alchemical ninja breathing styles, so when I return to the states, he emailed me weekly until his death asking what I have learned new and guiding me, for now I am writing a book about this.

Even when dancing, breathing is a way to liberate the body, for in Korea, I learned to dance like a K-pop star by going to the clubs where I danced all night when I lived, there, and I traveled to Guatemala, Spain, and Colombia to master Spanish and to learn their dances, for I even won a Salsa dance contest.

We are all rhythmic dancers in this meta-cosmic festival of life

Thank you for reading this > Moon Cake Party!

I forgive them all, but I so miss them.

I lost many people close to me who couldn’t stand the battle of pain, so I wish my ghost family and ghost friends a happy new years, as I promise to never fall in love again, to give up on friendship, and to just focus on the moment.

Blessings to your life . . . . Blessings to all

Tea Moon Cake Party> Photo by δΊ”ηŽ„εœŸ ORIENTO on Unsplash

--

--

πŸš€ πŸš€ Dr. Wayne Stein, Manifestations βœ…πŸΏ
Warriors Learning to Learn

πŸš€ βœ… AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit βœ… 🍿Are you going to eat that? βœ… I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut βœ