✅ The Interconnective Souls of Two Bushido Warriors: Round 2

--

✅ >Hachiriki, Eight Powers: A Story Sparring Match>

Gold Temple > Photo by Mg Cthu on Unsplash

✅Within the Meta-Awareness of Awakening

In the Temple of Amaterasu (天照大御神, 天照大神)
Creator, the Sun Goddess of Japan,
A woman bows deeply and mindfully,
Calmly comes to the creator of compassion. . .
Heart of the woman wars. . .
Raises the katana against the shadow warrior

Woman Samurai

Emerges from a secret sacred space
lower in Mount Fuji as the battle
of the beats of the Meta-beats
Bold bodies of bushido
Engage and re-engage and ignited
Steel against steel,
Spirit against spirit

Rise Up, Face Up, the Meta-mind!

He thinks:
This is not over,
The warriors of the sun,
Do not back down!

Within the light of the moon reflected from the light of the sun unfolds the eight sacred energy bonds: hachiriki!

These inner eight powers of the duality between yin and yang represent the the human body, a microcosm of the macrocosm of the universe. We are magically the world. We must battle each other to become each other. This is a spiritual fight, a romantic interconnectivity of esoteric deep breathing.

Love is all there is!!!

✅Read > Round 3

✅Thank you! Arigato!

✅Help Is Needed! I am struggling. . .

Please donate to my Patreon Platform. I have a lot of cancer bills, and I am on disabilities. Bless me and you will be blessed! That is what I was taught from my mother. Keep in touch. Read my articles, and I will read your works.

--

--

🚀 🚀 Dr. Wayne Stein, Manifestations ✅🍿
Warriors Learning to Learn

🚀 ✅ AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit ✅ 🍿Are you going to eat that? ✅ I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut ✅