Life Stories: A Zulu Warrior Gives Up

Suicide by Poverty: Battles to Win the War Against Slavery

Photo by Dulana Kodithuwakku on Unsplash

>Doc β€œReBorn” Samurai Sam>

β€œEmancipate yourself from mental slavery
None but ourselves can free our minds!”

β€” Bob Marley

Shaka, the Zulu Ninja Warrior

Knowing people around the world, my favorite are the youth. For years, I helped one from South Africa. Because I became addicted to social media, I have over 300,000 followers on Twitter. His ancestors were Zulu warriors. Nhlaka, about 9 years old, found me on facebook because I enjoyed dressing like a ninja shadow Shinobi warrior. He idolized me. That was an understatement. He listened to me. He had full splits, learned to do a back flip, but was without any parents. I don’t know the complete story.

I nicked named him Shaka, the Shinobi Shadow, Warrior, after the great Zulu chief and legendary fighter. The tragedy is that these warriors once ruled and now are ruled and live in the hell of poverty. He was raised by relatives, so needed a mentor. Daily he messaged me. I told him that I loved math and science, so he did. He said he was the best in his school. He studied hard. I wished the greatest dreams for him. I told him to read as much as he could, and he did. He said we was the smartest in this class. He loved science. It was working, he was finding himself and becoming more confident. Then his Aunty became sick, and he worried what would happen if she died. I told him to remain calm. He would survive. However, the reality is that he was out of loving relatives. She was his last hope.

Then tragedy happened as she died suddenly, and he committed suicide. I found out on his Facebook page as his friends posted their love for him. His beautiful girlfriend was very sad by the event. I wish he would have talked to me before. He had worried when I had cancer, for he didn’t want me to die like his father did. I had become his father figure and best friend.

Photo by Jack Sharp on Unsplash

Once, he asked me how to talk to girls, so I told him to just listen and simply walk with them. Let them talk. Just be a friend and do not try to flirt. Be kind and thoughtful. In time, you will find that they need a friend too. Women are smart and must be respected. Don’t toy with them. When I found out that he committed suicide, my heart broke into many bloody pieces. Mentally, I traveled to his funeral. As an undead ghost or not yet reborn human, he walked into my house, so I hugged him. I told him it was time to be reborn.

How many children have come to my room and sat silently not understanding that they must let it go? Forget their sadness, forget the betrayals, and forget the past. I perform exorcisms and try to help them to forget their sad tragedies of broken promises. I have shamanesses, curanderos, healers, nuns, monks, and mystics around the world who follow me. They teach me much! Instead, these sad children must be reborn, leave this world, and move into a life full of richness, compassion, and happiness. About a month later, he left this liminal state, entered into another life, and was reborn, crying with a chance to become himself or herself.Rest in peace the great Shaku, my handsome hero. Time to conquer your fears and time to become who you are: someone who is loved, respected, and hugged!

Thank you! Be wealthy in happiness! Clap, comment and highlight!

Help support my creativity, my health tips, and my vision to help others through tips, advice, and suggestions in Martial Arts, Meditation, Cancer Treatments, and Community. RULE!

Click HERE and buy me some hot coffee, so I can stay up and write more!

> ko-fi.com/waynestein !

Please subscribe to my Youtube Channel! Thank you!

--

--

πŸš€ πŸš€ Dr. Wayne Stein, Manifestations βœ…πŸΏ
Warriors Learning to Learn

πŸš€ βœ… AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit βœ… 🍿Are you going to eat that? βœ… I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut βœ