✅Compassion and Mercy: The Art of Panhandling: Begging

Life Lessons > Donuts, Donating, Smiling, and Giving : Opening your Heart

✅ How do you learn to care?

--

It starts with greed or love. . . .

Stay at least 30 seconds or 33 years, sing to me, read, or listen to a story, click the [LISTEN] button at the top right side of the screen:

Clap at the end of the age 50 times, not on top, take off on a plane ride to the moon with Elon Musk , stretch, . . . I’m not looking. .

Are you AI ?. . . Comment, ,. Thank you!

Choose the voice you like, Male or Female. Once you tap [LISTEN], the player will be displayed at the bottom of the screen. From there, you can play and pause the audio.

This is part of the Hidden Gems Collection > >

Photo by Aziz Acharki on Unsplash

We should help each other, . . .

. . .and never hurt each other. We should care for each other, and never forget each other. Love remains the most powerful light energy we possess. Life’s greatest lesson remains to possess an open heart, for we all have suffered from many bad experiences from life stories; therefore, love each other and never hurt each other.

If I am broke, . . .

. . . but I have 20 dollars in my wallet, I always give it away even if I need it. Because when I needed help, no one gave me their love! Once when I was walking into a grocery store, a Latina women stopped me and asked me to help her in Spanish. Looking into her eyes, I understood, and listened.

Eloquently in Spanish, she explained that she has never asked for help but that she had children to feed as she was crying, so without hesitation, I gave her $100.00 dollars.

Shocked and Crying More. . .

she thanked me, looked deep into my soul, and rushed home to love her family more. I always give to people on the streets. Why? We should help each other, not hurt each other. I have never been rich, but I know what it means to be without hope and be struggling alone.

Again, I am now broke because of my cancer hospital bills. Yesterday, I saw a Black man sitting on a bench. Though he didn’t ask for money, he looked spiritually dead. I know that look too well, but I walked past him, not looking at him.

However, I stopped, pulled out my last 20 dollars from my wallet, turned back, walked up to him, and gave him my money. His mouth opened up and he thanked me. I was on my way to buy food, but I can miss another meal.

I don’t need food. Instead, I need karmic flowers of positivity to smell in the hell I will go to for my past sins. At home, I thanked him for allowing me to show my love. Later in my lucid state of dreaming, I enter his deepest heart within a heart, sit with him and hug him as a friend should.

Thank you for readings this. . .

Standing proudly within my kingdom, I am Magi, a magical compassionate warrior of agape love and the brightest light! Remember, we are each other, for love remains the most powerful light energy we possess. When we die, this light remains eternal and infinite. We are made of this blinding light of love!

Photo by Jordan Wozniak on Unsplash

Thank you! Tears running down my cheeks.

I need some coffee to wake up. Blessings and Bliss to your Best Days!

Follow a Pinterest Addict! We are the images we project!

CLICK > https://www.pinterest.com/waynestein/

Please subscribe to my YouTube Channel. Thank you!

--

--

🚀 🚀 Manifestations of LOVE ✅🍿
Warriors Learning to Learn

🚀 ✅ AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit ✅ 🍿Are you going to eat that? ✅ I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut ✅