Eliza Hood
Watermelon bars
Published in
1 min readMar 6, 2017

--

Hi.

This is me, Ellie, and I’m finally sharing my story.

You should feel special, really, because anyone who knows me has been dying to know what has happened to me over the past year and a half. And let me tell you: it’s a lot. And it’s not really making any sense to me and it’s really confusing; but that’s why I’m here.

So I, as a 14 year old turning 15, have decided to blog about my daily high school life for my own future purposes, for my future friends and family, anyone who this might help, and anyone who wants to listen, really.

And to make any sense of all this crap that is happening right now.

--

--

Eliza Hood
Watermelon bars
0 Followers
Editor for

Hi, I’m Liza (or another thousand nicknames you can get from Eliza). I have decided to blog about my daily life in high school for anyone willing to listen :)