First Time using Bulma!

Dragonify Gamer
WaveyDoesDeveloping
2 min readSep 10, 2019
Nice huh

I have completed on how to use Bulma and also a basic coding on how to add titles,headers, and also buttons!

If you don’t know what is Bulma is then here it is: Bulma is a CSS framework which is based on flexbox and also its open source for developers!

Here is my discovery on how I found this out:

While I was browsing in google, I was thinking which will be easy to use if i am done coding the beginning part of html and css (yes, I went to tutor place to do coding, sucks huh but still the best). Until I found Bulma, I haven’t started it since and now I am using this css which is easy.

coding lmao

While coding, I knew the html and css well and using Sublime text for making a website.

Making a button is really easy thing to make since I got this big guide site which is in bulma, also made a header 1 with a class and that is title which makes it more nicer (if you scroll up then you will see it).

Nice right? Okay, So that’s the end of it, There will be a 2nd part of this so yeah!

Might be developing more and also getting used to flexbox and more!

Have a nice weekend or day.

Thank you for reading this!

See ya till i am gonna post a 2nd part!

--

--