Typing Chilling… (1/31/2021)

Dragonify Gamer
WaveyDoesDeveloping
Feb 1, 2021

Nothing else is happening and in this post I will actually talk about stuff that is not polycate related

Alright, now if you remember this post:

I am back! (Including Update on my life) | by Dragonify Gamer | WaveyDoesDeveloping | Jan, 2021 | Medium

I actually have a good news, I DON’T HAVE COVID ANYMORE!!!! WOOOOOOO. YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

Smell..not great…

Now the another topic is…How is 2021 so far? 2021 has been actually pretty good for me (well..smell is not great but all well). 2021 has been pretty good for all the people because of covid vaccine giving out.

2021 is actually chaotic in the end of January 2021, stocks is crazy because of gamestop and people giving to charity and also putting gme in the billboards.

--

--