Followers

I Finally Reached the 100 Followers

So, Now What?

Oscar Soto ⚡
How To Increase Your Followers Number
2 min readMar 7, 2022

--

Sharing some stats

Dear reader,

First of all, please let me thank you for reading this story. I would like to quickly introduce myself, my name is Oscar Soto and I’m an IT Project Manager based in Barcelona (Spain). You can read a more extended introduction by following this link.

After a long journey I finally reached the magic number of 100 followers. You can see some stats below:

I can only give a big thank you to all the people who visited my profile and decided giving a follow.

I reached the 100 followers, now what?
Photo on Pixabay, no attribution required

I finally reached the 100, what’s next?

At the beginnings, when you start writing, you do your best and you may have high expectations. This expectations may lead you to frustration if they are not achieved. This happened to me, and I just wanted to make life a bit easier to the new joiners facing this same situation.

So, after giving a thought I came up with the idea of creating a Medium Publication for supporting all the people starting in the writing journey and struggling for gaining followers.

If this is your case, just visit us, have a look and follow. You’ll find some cool tips ;)

--

--

Oscar Soto ⚡
How To Increase Your Followers Number

IT Manager | Writer and Owner of a Medium Top Publication | Management, Productivity and Audience Growth | ✍️ Join The Medium Writers Club! mediumwriters.club