Nate Baker
We Are Nashville
Published in
4 min readNov 19, 2014

--

I asked current and formal
Nashville locals to send me letters.
They wrote back in this form:
After __ years in Nashville, I learned __ .
All the years came out to 541.
Here’s what we’ve learned so far.

After 541 Years in Nashville was collected by Nathan T. Baker. This is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License which means you’re free to use and adapt these images as long as it’s not for commercial purposes. This was originally published on NathanTBaker.com.

If you found this piece meaningful,
please click the Recommend icon below.

--

--

Nate Baker
We Are Nashville

Hi, I’m a business analyst for Chess.com, on the ChessKid team. Also, I love designing board games and playing chess.