Proofing Carl P Munck

Roger Brown
1 min readFeb 5, 2017

--

Years ago I fell in love with the idea of the Giza pyramids being more than tombs for long past pharaohs. When I had discovered that the Great Giza Pyramid had no hieroglyphs, bones, artifacts or sarcophagus inside… something told me to learn more… Then I came across www.greatgizapyramid.com and Carl P Munck’s work ‘The Code’.

These two incredible people changed my life! Being at first hesitant in their work, I furthered myself to try and debunk their math, theories etc… all in which I could not. So, I proved them right. Here is my work on Carl Munck’s disc 1. Proof of Carl Munck the Code using modern day maps and pictures.

Chapters 1 through 6 https://archive.org/details/Lesson7EarthsGeodeticsArrayOfWonder

Chapter 7 https://archive.org/stream/Lesson7EarthsGeodeticsArrayOfWonder_201612/Lesson%207%20Earth%E2%80%99s%20Geodetics%2C%20Array%20of%20Wonder#page/n0/mode/2up

There is no denial Earth and Mars shared a common link… and that’s mathematics.

--

--