The Day I Knew We Were Not Alone

I first want to thank Travis Walton for his desire to tell the truth about his encounter with respect to his abduction and having dealt with an alien species first hand. Since his encounter, Travis has been proven time and time again by many forces that he is telling the truth. Travis continues to tell his story in many different avenues and in my opinion a critical component to full disclosure.

I’ve always been somewhat open minded that “we’re not alone” in the cosmos however unsure if “they” have been to Earth or made contact regardless of the content out there until July of 2010. I’m not quite sure which day exactly I had my extraterrestrial encounter, however I remember it like no other fear or encounter I’ve ever had. The encounter occurred late in the evening around 9pm. I was in bed laying awake when all of sudden a shadowy dark entity appeared out of nowhere overlooking me from the foot of my bed! This radiate dark figure completely paralyzed me in a fear-like state in which I couldn’t find the energy to scream nor could I move a muscle. What felt like an eternity at the time, the encounter only lasted around 20 seconds and in which vanished into thin air just like it had appeared. I was too frightened to scream and went straight into denial and disbelief. I do not do drugs, never have and never will. I was dead sober at this time as well.

Upon the next few moments I couldn’t believe what I witnessed. My heart and body raced with adrenaline. Confused but more so scared I didn’t sleep very well that night and wondered to myself for days what I had seen.

Thinking about this entity for several weeks after and not telling anyone about it… I found out through talk of supernatural phenomena with friends that others saw what I had saw in complete detail. It seemed I was not alone in this and sure enough told my story to others.

Over the course of the past few years, this entity has been given some names like; The Hat Man, Shadow Person, Dark Entity, Demon and the list goes on… Whatever it’s name is, I know it as the Hat Man for the obvious reason of it’s undeniable fedora-like hat. Why the hat, I’ll never know. Here is an exact pic of my ET encounter with the exception of no radiate red eyes and mine had broader shoulders. Stood just over six feet tall.

The Hat Man was like no fear I ever experienced. Paralyzed in fear, unable to help myself. When it vanished I knew I needed to figure out some things… things in which I never thought possible or someone like myself would discover. I owe all my knowledge since July 2010 on behalf of this entity. I believe this is a trans-dimensional being and it had a message for me. What it was at the time, I had no clue. But… now I know. It was knowledge.

Since then, I’ve discovered wireless transmission of energy based on this ET’s resonate-like energy to hold me over in paralysis — Resonance. I’ll add my paper on this in another write up. Since this ET, I’ve proofed an ancient code based on Carl P Munck ‘Pyramid Matrix Code’.

Since this ET encounter I’ve found a lot of answers through other researchers such as Dr. Steven Greer, Stephen Bassett, Paul Hellyer, Linda Moulton Howe, Micheal L Morton (deceased), Carl P Munck, Richard C Hoagland, www.greatgizapyramid.com ‘Angel’, Michael Tellinger via Ubuntu, Dr. Andrew Collins, John Greenewald, Jan C Harzan, Roger Marsh, Erika Lukes and many many others. I like to personally thank Elon Musk and especially Sergei & Leonid Plekhanov via www.getcorp.com (re-designed functioning Telsa Tower — wireless energy transmission). Without these incredible people, I would never have made it thus far and to what I’ll show you in which I thought was impossible.

--

--