3 Reasons Why Be Helpful To Anyone Will Help You Grow

It’s a WIN-WIN for everyone

RayRay
We Are Optimistic
Published in
2 min readFeb 22, 2020

--

Photo by NeONBRAND on Unsplash

As a kid, I always had a natural feeling for helping others. I helped friends, family, classmates. In every age in my life, I helped people with different things.

My classmates during cooking lessons. My grandmother with her groceries. Later on my classmates with some Photoshop, even when the got higher rewards because of my help.

Because I helped people so much, I grew in my skills in all kinds of fields. I wanted to be very good in Web Development at a young age. I started helping others with that.

To help others, even if you don’t know everything about the topic, forced me to dive more into it.

Help Yourself by Helping Others

Because it forced me (by passion) to dive more into Web Development, it became easier to help others.

Nowadays I raised the bars with my passion for helping others. I write a lot of Medium stories to help others. When I get questions I and I don’t know the answer to it. I will make sure that most of the time, I find the answer.

So If you want to grow in a specific skill, please help others who struggle with it. Even if you don’t have a lot of experience with it. It definitely gonna help…

--

--

RayRay
We Are Optimistic

I’m a 🇳🇱 lead frontend developer who writes about WebDev | JavaScript | TypeScript | Vuejs | Web Components | Design Systems | NuxtJS | StencilJS | CSS