AVICII – True: Avicii by Avicii

You should touch the new EDM sound of AVICII ◢◤

fujiokashinya
We Love EDM

--

We should listen to the new EDM sound in True: Avicii by Avicii. This is self-remixed album released by AVICII, a famous Swedish DJ/Producer, featuring the songs of his first album True. I am moved by the impressive sound in the remix album.

You Make Me is reconstructed by the simple sound. The slim sound impresses me. We can be grooved by the additional guitar sound in Wake Me Up. I love the sounds of bass, piano and percussion in Shame On Me. This song is jazzy, funky and lusty. I think that the greatest attraction of Dear Boy is the synthesizer riff. Liar Liar will excite many EDM lovers. The remix version of this song is closer to EDM than the original. ◢◤

--

--

fujiokashinya
We Love EDM

I am just a music/book lover. 音楽体験NOTESとブック・レポート My Twitter page: https://twitter.com/fujiokashinya