T-bills are Back!

Wealth.ng
Wealth Corner
Published in
2 min readAug 2, 2021

When I told my friends that T-bills are back, guess the first question they asked me…
Where did they go before? Well, this is what I told them.

If you’ve been following the market updates, you’d notice that in 2019 the T-bills market was booming, with interest payment as high as 15–16%, then fast forward to 2020, Treasury Bills rates dropped to single-digit (2%). Even me, ‘fear caught me’ with the dip. Although many factors contributed to it, that’s a story for another day.

Now that yields in the Nigerian Treasury Bill (T-bill) market are rising, it is safe to say that Tbills are indeed back, currently at 7.4% per annum.

What type of friend will I be if I don’t tell you about this interesting offer Corporate. As a smart investor, I trust that You are eager to grow your investment and enjoy competitive returns.

So here’s how to participate:

Invest a minimum of 10k in 365days Tbills between now and the end of September 2021 on Wealth.ng and stand a chance to win a Samsung Galaxy A31 phone.

  1. Simply Sign up & login to your account on www.wealth.ng or download the iOS http://bit.ly/wealthng or Android http://bit.ly/wealthngapp app
  2. Click on the investment tab and “buy” on the 365-day bill product then select tenure
  3. Proceed to your cart and click on the “check out” button.
  4. Make payment using your bank card, cash balance or via bank transfer

Don’t say I didn’t tell You

Hurry now…with just N10,000 you can kickstart your Savings and Investment Plan.

Of course, you already know that the more you invest, the better your chances of winning. Terms and Conditions apply!

XOXO… Ola.. Your Personal Wealth Advisor

--

--

Wealth.ng
Wealth Corner

Nigeria’s 1st Investment Marketplace Invest in Treasury Bills 🇳🇬 | Agriculture 🌾 | Savings |Stocks