The Unexpected Benefit of Consistency in 2023

Game of Love: Ai 365 Collection: https://foundation.app/@Aifanz/ai365/64

Consistency is key, a phrase we’ve all heard repeatedly. But what does it mean, and how can we apply it to our lives? For me, consistency has been a journey of discovery and growth, leading me to new heights and opportunities I never thought possible. It all started with a challenge I set for myself in November 2021: buy an NFT every day for a year and record a podcast episode every day while doing it.

At the time, I didn’t know what I was getting myself into! I had always struggled with consistency, bouncing from one project to the next without committing to anything. But I knew I had to change that to make a real impact and leave a lasting legacy. I decided to push myself out of my comfort zone and see what I could do. The journey was not without its challenges. My digital wallet was compromised early on, and I lost significant money. I also traveled to 19 events and contracted COVID twice, which made it challenging to keep up with the daily podcast recordings and NFT purchases. But I refused to give up. I realized this journey was not just about me but about showing up for my audience and inspiring others to push themselves to new heights.

And it worked! Throughout that year, I received countless messages from people who had changed their daily routines to include my podcast as part of their daily motivation. My consistency inspired them and motivated them to push themselves in their own lives. And that’s when I discovered something incredible: the power of consistency to establish myself as a thought leader and connect with people on a deeper level.

The journey didn’t end there. As I continued to push myself, I discovered the beautiful craft of AI art. I started to explore an artistic side, which led me to launch AI 365, a project where I’m creating an AI art NFT every day for a year. I’m 80 days into this next consistent challenge, which has pushed me in all new ways. I never considered myself an artist, yet I’ve sold out multiple NFT collections, and people hang my art in their houses!

Through all of this, I’ve realized there’s never been a more critical time in history to be consistent, press the damn button, and tell your story.

One of my Ai Art pieces available on Known Origin: https://knownorigin.io/contract/0x109dc60e73816e821b0438addb4e2c82f892051e/500000

We’re living in unprecedented change and uncertainty, and it’s up to us to push ourselves to discover new aspects of who we are. Whether embracing new technology or finding new ways to connect with others, we all have the power to unlock a new mindset and discover new possibilities within ourselves.

That’s why I’m excited to continue to give my most popular (and newest) keynote presentation, “Press the Damn Button,” to inspire audiences even more than I have in the past. I look forward to working with brands and teams worldwide to inspire them with my message and help them discover the power of consistency for themselves.

Because when we embrace consistency, we can achieve anything we set our minds to and unlock our full potential as human beings.

--

--

Brian Fanzo | Digital Futurist, Speaker, Ai Artist
Futurist Mindset

Digital Futurist — Keynote Speaker — Host of NFT 365 the first Daily NFT podcast, Creator of the ADHD Coin, ADHD SuperPowered Girl Dad and Pittsburgh Sports Fan