Get a Job at 99 Major Tech, Media, and Publishing Brands (That Would Look Stunning on Your Resume)

… with direct links to their career portals!

Photo by Clark Tibbs on Unsplash

Let’s face it: Well-known brands look good on resumes. I was thinking lately that it would be useful to gather lists of well-known brands and link out to their career pages. Sure, you could find these on your own. But, for me, a nice well-thought-out list would come in handy. (Besides, as a web developer, it’s interesting to me to compare and contrast UX design on major web sites.)

So, for starters, I threw together a list of some highly well-known, well-respected brands that I’d love to work for as a writer, editor, marketer, communications, project manger, web developer, etc. (I’ve actually already held positions at a few of these!) Most are tech companies, media companies, consulting forms, etc. —but I threw in a few brand names from other types of businesses that would shine just as brightly on a resume.

BTW, one interesting (and actually positive) development that Covid brought about would be the increase in remote work possibilities. I haven’t explored all of the companies below to see which ones offer remote. But, it’s a fair wager that more of them offer or allow it now than ever before. So, take a look if you’re in the market for a job. And, feel free to comment with any…

--

--