Welcome all Web Yinzers!

Joel Kirchartz
WebYinzer
Published in
2 min readApr 18, 2017

I have no idea what We’re gonna end up publishing here, but We’re gonna be yinz friendly internet friends who make internets, open to any and all article submissions. There’s a ton of stuff going on in da’ burgh and hopefully I’ll be able to capture some of that magic and share it with you. Here’s a taste of the kind of stuff I’m looking to publish here:

And, of course, the city has offices for Google and Uber, so we’ll try to talk about them, too

and the affect they have on the city

So please join me in this journey to bring the tech community of Pittsburgh a little bit closer, and follow @WebYinzer on Twitter. I’ve reached out to a number of Web Yinzers to write here, if you’d like to submit something please let me know.

--

--