Kevin Paladino, It’s vitally important to be known!

The Wedding Network USA Team
Wedding Network USA
1 min readJul 26, 2016

Originally published at www.weddingnetworkusa.com.

Kevin Paladino is the President / Owner, COMPLETE weddings + events. I am a relationship builder and leader. In business since 2013, COMPLETE allows me to use my gifts and skills each day as we serve on the most special of days. I love my job!

We have an amazing studio that provides a great space for us to connect one-on-one with our customers and is a great base of operations for our growing business.

The structure of our business allows us to be an excellent multi-service provider of Photo, Video, DJ, Photo Booth and Lighting entertainment services. We hire and train our entire team to deliver the most professional and customer focused experience throughout the planning process and thru the event!

Keeping it real! Photo Booths only provide an illusion of privacy. I’ll let your imagination run with that!

I am deeply thankful for the connections and relationships that I have built as a member of Wedding Network: Austin and NEAWP. I realized early on that it’s vitally important to be known and know others in our industry!

…finish reading

--

--

The Wedding Network USA Team
Wedding Network USA

We are the managing team of Wedding Network USA Cherie Ronning.