What if being “stuck” in your business isn’t a bad thing?

Cherie Ronning
Wedding Network USA
2 min readFeb 20, 2017

--

Originally published at www.weddingnetworkusa.com.

When my members tell me they’re “stuck”, I really feel for them. I’ve been there myself. Ohhhh so many times! But I also get super excited for them, because being stuck is actually kind of awesome.

I know it sounds nonsensical, but it’s really true! So why, you might ask, is it awesome? Because feeling “stuck” is just a big fat sign to pay attention. It’s kind of like getting a stuffy nose. Yeah, you could ignore it and keep pushing yourself to go go go, full steam ahead. But what if, instead, you got a little extra rest and figured out what you could be doing to take good care of your body?

When you’re feeling “stuck’ it means that you want to go further. You want a thriving business and a better life — you just aren’t making it happen yet. And that “stuckness” you’re feeling is telling you to take a step back and figure out what you could be doing to take good care of your goals!

So the big question is HOW then, right!? How do you figure it out? Why do you feel this way? Here are some things you can do to evaluate where you’re stuck and how to move forward

…finish reading

--

--