Her Dimension

I had a glimpse on Her Higher Self in my last dream

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Weeds & Wildflowers

--

Photo by Ernest Brillo on Unsplash

I could describe Her as an earthling,
She’s Black with a brown skin
She has a beautiful smile,
She is quick to laugh and joke.
She makes delicious meals.

She accepted a long time ago
To marry me, she changed my life.

She grounded me in this world
With patience and benevolence.
I could go on describing her rich persona
But this night I had a glimpse on Her,
How huge her Higher Self is and
How it had been difficult for Her
To enter Her persona, I knew it
but realized it in my last dream.

Imagine this glimpse as an ordinary view,
How could racism and prejudice survive?

We are so focused
on the sole persona
and on the limits chosen
by the soul to evolve/love.

Jean Carfantan is the founder of the Queen’s Children about the Sacred Feminine.

--

--

Midway (Jean Carfantan)
Weeds & Wildflowers

Hypnotherapist, initiator, inspirer, always exploring where my Higher Self leads me to. https://lefildar.gent/en (in English--en, French or Spanish --es)