Mandatory Blue Moon shot. Photo by Louise Peacock

Ode to Simply Photos

Louise Peacock
Weeds & Wildflowers
Aug 23, 2024

--

I just want to show some appreciation to Dan Pfeifer for his publication Simply Photos that keeps it really simple.

This spring and summer have been a bit of a challenge for me, and writing has not been top of my list. So it has been great to be able to be a little bit creative without having to fuss a lot. A simple photo, a short line of text (or no text) and I can submit it to Simply Photos without feeling guilty for not writing an article.

For those days when I simply cannot get it together to write, it is truly awesome to be able to have at least a bit of creative outlet.

--

--

Louise Peacock
Weeds & Wildflowers

Louise Peacock is a writer, garden designer, Reiki practitioner, singer-songwriter & animal activist. Favorite insult “Eat cake & choke” On Medium since 2016.