Weezys Wacky Ideas

A new publication

Louise Peacock
Weezys’ Wacky Ideas
1 min readJan 1, 2022

--

Over the past two months I have been musing about creating this publication.

I have been writing on Medium since 2016 (although they keep insisting that it is 2019). I was invited to join several publications back then, and stories about some of the projects with which I was involved were accepted by some of those publications.

So, in the past couple of months I have been reviewing some of those publications and have discovered that they are dormant/dead/inactive.

I decided that it was time to do some house-cleaning and began to remove stories from inactive publications. That meant that now there were a lot of stories on assorted projects just floating around loose on Medium.

And that is what finally decided me to start a publication dedicated to creative projects with which my partner and I have been involved. Tales of creative projects that started out fairly simple and ended up being really complex and taking many hours of work.

So gathered here in Weezys Wacky Ideas are some fun things we have done.

Have a look at some of our past projects, maybe you have something that you would like to share.

--

--

Louise Peacock
Weezys’ Wacky Ideas

Louise Peacock is a writer, garden designer, Reiki practitioner, singer-songwriter & animal activist. Favorite insult “Eat cake & choke” On Medium since 2016.