Liza Marie Story about Weight Loss.

Liza Marie
Weight Loss Stories around the world
2 min readJan 19, 2023

My name is Liza Marie, and I’m from Australia. After years of struggling with my weight and finding it difficult to stick with a diet and exercise program, I finally managed to take control of my life and lose 125 pounds in a sustainable and healthy way. It took me one year to lose the first 100 pounds, but I can honestly say that the hard work was worth it.

My advice to anyone trying to lose weight is to find something that will motivate you to keep going. That may be a specific number you’re aiming to hit, or a goal you’re determined to reach.

For me, it was a favorite outfit I wanted to fit back into. Whatever it is, make it your own and stick to it, no matter what. Another thing is to find a workout program that is convenient and enjoyable. Joining a gym or studio can be a great idea, but if you don’t get it, time-wise or financially, don’t be afraid to use the resources you have at home.

YouTube is full of free workout programs and inspiring fitness influencers that can help you keep going. Lastly, stick to natural foods. Eating healthily doesn’t mean you’re always meal prepping or cutting out favorite treats. It simply means that you ration those treats and unhealthy options accordingly, and focus on eating mostly natural, unprocessed foods.

No two people’s weight loss journey is the same, and that’s totally okay. Whatever path you choose, make sure it’s one you can stick to and enjoy along the way. I know from experience that it’s possible to meet your goals and make smart, healthy choices that will last you a lifetime.

If I can sucess you can also success.

START NOW AND YOU WILL THANK YOURSELF LATER.

--

--

Liza Marie
Weight Loss Stories around the world

I have been there myself. Struggling to find clothing that fits when you are shopping. ONE DAY.. But now is Different. Here is The my Stories.