Adam Klitzke

Adam Klitzke
What’s your story?
2 min readJan 27, 2024

Hey there, life adventurers, armchair philosophers, and curious souls!

Image created by the author using Stable Diffusion on January 26, 2024

It’s a new year, and to continue where I left off last year, I am going to try new things that push me outside my comfort zone. There are many resources to consume content, and I love to learn but have always been hesitant to share my thoughts and perspectives. This will push me outside my comfort zone, where I will write about a variety of topics ranging from AI, technology, leadership, recruiting, and marketing.

I spend my weekdays directing corporate teams — talent acquisition and marketing operations. It’s rewarding, but let’s be honest, it can get a little… crazy. So, I take refuge in the open air of the golf course, hiking or snowboarding, where I can spend time with friends, the wildlife, and sometimes the trees looking for that wayward shot.

My time on the golf course sparks something more than just my competitive spirit. It gets me thinking about life, its twists and turns, its victories and mulligans. It gets me pondering sports (beyond that little white dimpled demon, of course), hobbies that keep me sane, and everything in between. As I navigate through the fairways of life, I’ll be sharing my thoughts on AI, recruiting, leadership, news headlines, parenting, other hobbies, and random thoughts.

Follow me on this journey.

--

--