Kosmas

My name is Kosmas and I’m glad to share my story!

Kosmas Story
What’s your story?
2 min readJul 5, 2024

--

Photo by Marek Pospíšil on Unsplash

Hello, and welcome to my profile :)

I am so happy to have you here, and I hope you’ve enjoyed my stories.

I just started writing on Medium, and I am excited to begin my writer’s journey.

In the future, my goal would be to get monetized and become able to impact a large audience of people, and that’s why new stories will be released soon …

About Me

I have no previous experience as a writer, but I have always been interested in literature and self-development.

I am still learning English and want to enhance my writing skills.

But as Socrates says “The only true wisdom is knowing that you know nothing” so there is always a room for progress in life.

I like writing about

  • Self-development
  • Productivity
  • Fitness
  • Travel
  • And much more ( as I start publishing and see what gets views)

My goals

For the moment, I aim to attain +100 followers.

I would love to get views and be able to impact a large audience of people.

And why not be monetized in the future?

Congratulations! You have read my first story on Medium.

Please follow me and leave a comment and claps If you have enjoyed this post. (PS: Don’t hesitate to leave a comment; I would love to get your feedback. )

--

--

Kosmas Story
What’s your story?

" The only true wisdom is knowing that you know nothing " Socrates I am interested in personnal develoment as well as everything that can improve our lives.