Don’t Tell A Soul(Part 3)

younghock2
Welcome to Write
Published in
7 min readJun 6, 2024

--

Warning: Graphic sexual content ahead. Reader discretion advised.

Photo by Dima Pechurin on Unsplash

Please click below to read Part 1 and Part 2 before you read Part 3. You will need the back story before reading this part. I am considering making this into a series or book, but not sure yet. All 3 parts combined are about 15 minutes. So if you have about 16 minutes to spare, please read part 1 and part 2 before reading this.

I am tagging Nancy Santos, Thecreatorsangel, and Afolashade Azeez to let you know that I have uploaded part 3. If you are interested in this series and want me to tag you when I upload part 4, let me know in the comments. For those of you who read part 1 and part 2, I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. For everyone who has supported me and commented so far, I will make sure in the next few days, I will read, highlight, and comment on your stories.

--

--

younghock2
Welcome to Write

Been writing poetry since 2014. I lost count but I published over 1000 poems and now I am ready to share them with the world.