Day 2- What I Will Say to Potted Plants That’s Going to Die and Save It

Wendy Chang 張雅鈞✈️
Wendy in Redwhiteslippers
1 min readJan 30, 2018
CR: Wikipedia

Today won’t be your last day. Tommorrow won’t either. Cause you will survive and see how beautiful the world is still. Ant it will be more beautiful with your existence. Therefore, don’t give up so easily for life will always get stronger through a series of difficulties and chanllenges, which will bring you strength and confidence to conquer all.

I have been there. The moment that I knew I was going to leave the world. Then I realized that I still have so many things to do here, no matter for myself, for my family, or for the society. You may not be able to move like I do. But your existence there has already gained the power of life in this room and helped refresh the air here. So, don’t give up so easily.

Every existence is the gift from God and from itself. So don’t give up.

Clap 1–5 times if you like this short article.

Clap 6–10 times if you like my “642 things to write about” project

Thank you :)

--

--

Wendy Chang 張雅鈞✈️
Wendy in Redwhiteslippers

左手寫媒體寫公關,右手點戲點電影,翻譯遊走語言間,紅白拖要不停走。Writer, translator, and polyglot. PR and communication professional. Twitter: @wendychang1114