Why I Will Always Love You

A Love Letter To Wife: Words From The Heart

Always & Forever, My One and Only Love

Gyan R. Biswal
What Is Love To You?
2 min readJul 29, 2022

--

Image Source: Canva

My lovely wife ❤️,

You are the love of my life. You are the one person who means more to me than anything else in this world. You are my best friend and my closest confidante. I love you more than words can express.❣️

I am so grateful to have you by my side. You have been my rock during difficult times and my joy during the good times. You are the one person who makes me feel complete.❣️

I cannot imagine my life without you. I am so lucky to be married to the most amazing woman in the world. I will love you forever. ❣️

My love for you is as strong as a rock
I have never felt that way before
My heart is so full of love for you
It feels like it’s about to burst
I am so grateful to have you in my life
You are my best friend, my lover, and my wife
I love you more than anything in this world
And I promise to always love and cherish you
forevermore.❣️

With all my love,
Your husband,

--

--

Gyan R. Biswal
What Is Love To You?

I write about Freelancing, Virtual Assistant, Digital Marketing, Motivation, Life, Spiritual, Business, Gardening & Making Money Online. gyanbiswal10@gmail.com