CHRISTMAS/LOVE/FUN

Christmas Holiday “What is Love to You” Challenge Questions

I bet at least three of mine will not be anyone else's

Klara Jane Holloway
What Is Love To You?
3 min readNov 4, 2022

--

A dog dressed up like Santa
Comet, my grand dog that passed over The Rainbow Bridge last month. Photo KJH

Lucy Socha has challenged us to answer a few holiday questions.

So, here are my answers.

Question # 1 …… This is the LOVE part

If truth be told, who is the one person you would want to get kisses and hugs from that you always wanted but never got to experience?

Most of you will not know him.

I LOVE and have a mad crush on Marc Warren. He plays Piet van der Valk, an investigator ( A Commissaris in the Dutch police) on the PBS show series Van der Valk.

Just one Christmas Eve with him and I would be in HEAVEN.

I’m sure he would give me a big fat diamond ring as a gift!

Here is a clip from the show:

--

--

Klara Jane Holloway
What Is Love To You?

I write about my experiences in life. Some mundane, some sad, some funny, and hopefully none boring!