I Accept Your Challange

Thinking of Christmas

Robert Ralph
What Is Love To You?

--

Photo by Jonathan Borba on Unsplash

Introduction

Following on from the challenge set by the fabulous Lucy Socha, I have decided to “take the bull by the horns” and try it. I will state that I have only recently started participating in these challenges, and my time with them will be limited.

Whilst they can be fun and rewarding with my limited time, I need to focus on “my niches”, which have served me well until this point. Although in saying that, I would maybe accept one or two a month and will always try and support my faithful friends.

The Challenge

The quote from Lucy:

This is the love part: If truth be told who is the one person you would want to get and kiss and hugs from that you always wanted but never got to experience? *Do not name your husband, wife, boyfriend, girlfriend, or kid.

What is your favorite Christmas cookie? (Doesn’t have to be a Christmas cookie, per se.)

What is your favorite Holiday Movie?

Last one: What is your favorite Christmas song? Attach the song when responding to the challenge.

The Kiss and Hug

Several people come to mind. Growing up, I was in love with Ulrika Jonsson, a tall blonde with…

--

--

Robert Ralph
What Is Love To You?

I am a freelance, top eight writer, and content creator. Connect with me here to receive my free content: https://medium.com/subscribe/@robertralph