This Happened To The Sexiest Guy In My Hometown

The awkward transformation from a sweet 16 yo tennis player to…

Kristina God, MBA
What Is Love To You?

--

This Happened To The Sexiest Guy In My Hometown
Photo 42914689 © Gstockstudio1 | Dreamstime.com

“Kristina!” my tennis teacher shouted when I missed the second serve as well, “where are your thoughts today?“

I am writing these lines in sweet remembrance of my youth in a small, green, quiet town near the vibrant big city of Frankfurt am Main in Germany.

“Sweet” mainly because there was a very special boy there whom all the girls my age adored.

After school, I liked to ride my bike to the tennis court.

One of the reasons was that I could watch him play there. He was the best in his age group and was a rising star. He was my age. Sweet 16.

I secretly adored him.

Once a week, I had tennis lessons with my tennis instructor, and that was especially exciting because I knew he would be playing too.

I would hear him groan and curse when he missed a ball, or cheer when he won the match.

He was tanned and wore tight tennis shorts and a white, tight-fitting shirt that accentuated his sexy muscles.

My tennis teammates once told me that in addition to tennis, he went to the gym every other day to keep in shape. He also wanted…

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
What Is Love To You?

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/