Ahead of the Nebraska VS Minnesota Game, Here is PJ Fleck Being Chased in Horror Movies

Chris
What The Husk?!?!
Published in
2 min readOct 19, 2018

Because: It’s October, PJ Fleck feeling the need to constantly sprint his ass off while wearing dress pants is ridiculous, and I have mediocre photoshopping abilities.

Photogenic to the end.
Hocus Bro-Cuss.
“Wait…that’s an ax, not an oar!?!?”
In Haddonfield for a recruiting trip, ended up in a sketchy neighborhood.
“I knew I should have taken a boat instead!”
Leather face, chasing Khaki Pants
When Rowing the Boat Goes Wrong
I know. I know. Not technically a horror movie. But the role Fleck was born to play…

--

--

Chris
What The Husk?!?!

Writer from the 402. Live for the prairie nights on the city streets. Husband. Father. Volume Shooter.