Last Night’s #Olympics Recap, Told Via My Twitter Posts

Chris
What The Husk?!?!
Published in
1 min readFeb 9, 2018

Keep it locked here, as I’m going to try my best to cover, Tweet, recap, preview, and generally get way too excited about the Winter Olympics.

USA! USA! USA!

Last night the main items on my watch-list were the Team Figure skating competition and Curling’s Mixed Doubles contest. Team USA is currently in second in the Team Figure Skating contest and the brother/sister pair of Rebecca and Matt Hamilton struggling to find their footing early in the round-robin contest.

(via NBC Olympics)

Tonight, we get to watch all the pomp circumstance, and shirtless Tongans as the Opening Ceremonies take place. So, keep your eyes on What the Husk & check me out on Twitter for live-tweeting insanity: @402Hatch.

--

--

Chris
What The Husk?!?!

Writer from the 402. Live for the prairie nights on the city streets. Husband. Father. Volume Shooter.