The What the Husk March Madness Bracket Challenge

Chris
What The Husk?!?!
Published in
2 min readMar 14, 2018

Even though we all know that the NIT is, and always has been, the truly definitive sporting event during the month of March, I have decided to put together a bracket challenge for the other tournament that is going on this month: March Madness.

So, why add this challenge to the 48 other brackets that you’re filling out?

  1. You will have a chance to full crush me and run roughshod over my dreams of ever winning a bracket challenge after I inevitably flame out in spectacular fashion when my bracket explodes like an early days SpaceX test rocket on the launchpad.
  2. You will have the chance to get a regifted $10 Scooter’s gift card directly from my pleather wallet.
#nofilter

3. Best of all, you will have the chance to win a custom, handcrafted epic poem extolling your greatness and shouting your greatness from a digital mountaintop as I publish a piece declaring you to be the greatest prognosticator that the world has ever seen. Here is part of the piece I wrote for 2017’s winner when I was running the challenge over at No Coast Bias:

Click the link and let’s get down to business.

--

--

Chris
What The Husk?!?!

Writer from the 402. Live for the prairie nights on the city streets. Husband. Father. Volume Shooter.