Brew & Crew

Papua New Guinea Cold Brew Coffee

Missy Indy
whatindyeats
2 min readSep 14, 2020

--

Date of Visit: 27 Aug 2020

Brew & Crew

My friend once joked, “There are zillions of new coffee shop soft opening every single day.” I giggled to that and couldn’t agree more. And here is Brew & Crew, a new on Shing Wong Street in Central/Sheung Wan.

Cool seating area

It’s definitely worth the stair climb to get to Brew & Crew. I really love the vibes of Shing Wong Street, it’s like transporting you to somewhere foreign.

Brew & Crew’s signature is cold brew coffee. There are two types for you to choose from — fruity and nutty from two different origins. I picked a nutty one to try.

Papua New Guinea Cold Brew Coffee

This Papua New Guinea Cold Brew Coffee is a superb summer coffee! I am not a black coffee person, as sometimes when the coffee is not good enough, milk is quite essential to top up the flavor of the coffee. But this cold brew is so good that I enjoyed it thoroughly. A strong and decent nutty flavor with a smooth body. Definitely recommend you to try it!

Would love to visit Brew & Crew again for more, I heard that scones are available now!

📍Brew & Crew
Shop A, 12 Shing Wong Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

--

--

Missy Indy
whatindyeats

Registered Social Worker | Psychologist | Hype Life | Urban Outdoor