Butter

The Must-Try Cake Pop-Up Store

Missy Indy
whatindyeats
1 min readJan 11, 2021

--

Date of Visit: 14 Dec 2020

Butter Cake Shop Pop-Up

I have always wanted to try Butter Cake Shop, but couldn’t find an occasion to order a whole cake from them. This pop-up in Landmark just came in time for festive season, and I got to try some of their signature cakes by pieces.

Candy Cane Red Velvet (top), Triple Chocolate (bottom)

Both pieces got my heart dearly! The Candy Cane Red Velvet was surprisingly nice with a light mint flavour in the icing, which covered the moist and dense delicious red velvet cake underneath.

The Triple Chocolate is simply awesome! And I think no one doesn’t like it! Thick and smooth with a strong chocolate flavour but not too stuffy, it’s definitely a great treat!

I hope that the pop-up can stay longer so that I can try out all the cakes…

📍Butter
Shop 239, 2/F, The Landmark, 15 Queen’s Road Central, Central, Hong Kong

--

--

Missy Indy
whatindyeats

Registered Social Worker | Psychologist | Hype Life | Urban Outdoor