Cupfy

Go Green with Cupfy

Missy Indy
whatindyeats
2 min readSep 10, 2020

--

Date of Visit: 4 Sep 2020

Cupfy

I have always wanted to try out Cupfy as I really appreciate their effort in promoting environmental friendly dining habits of using reusable cups and B.Y.O. They also work hard in advocating healthy eating through promoting having less sugar in your drink by giving you HKD$2 back on specific drinks on “Less Sugar Friday”.

Menu

I had a very difficult time deciding what to order! As every thing on the menu looked so delicious and attractive!

Cupfy Golden Taro Ball Milk Tea

After some time, I finally decided to get Cupfy Golden Taro Ball Milk Tea to try and made a mental note of visiting Cupfy again to try out other drinks.

Cupfy Golden Taro Ball Milk Tea

Due to COVID-19, Cupfy is now serving drinks with paper cup instead of reusable cups. Fair enough. The milk tea was more on the sweet side even though I opted for “No Sugar”. Yet, the taro balls got my heart. The thoroughly cooked taro balls were chewy in a nice way, and had an enjoyable taro flavor. Definitely worth visiting Cupft again for these delicious taro balls as I haven’t seen it on the menu else where.

📍Cupfy
Shop 3, G/F, Righteous Centre, 585 Nathan Road, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

--

--

Missy Indy
whatindyeats

Registered Social Worker | Psychologist | Hype Life | Urban Outdoor