Gelat Etc

Probably the Best Gelato in 852

Missy Indy
whatindyeats
2 min readSep 8, 2021

--

Date of Visit: 5 Sep 2021

Gelat Etc

I guess it’s always better late than never. I was lucky enough to try out Gelat Etc before it’s taking a break soon.

Gelat Etc is a cute little gelato shop hidden on Sai Yuen Lane in Sai Ying Pun. When I visited on a Sunday late afternoon, only two flavours were left, and I picked this delightful yuzi flavor, which made a perfect flavour for gelato (you know what I mean, some really strong flavours are only good for ice cream to me). Very refreshing indeed! The gelato itself was not overly sweet with a light texture, making it a super summer dessert!

I hope that Gelat Etc will open again soon…I have come to know them far too late…

📍Gelat Etc
Shop 2, G/F, Artisan House, 1 Sai Yuen Lane, Sai Ying Pun, Western District, Hong Kong

--

--

Missy Indy
whatindyeats

Registered Social Worker | Psychologist | Hype Life | Urban Outdoor