Good Day Coffee Co.

Hot Cucumber Latte

Missy Indy
whatindyeats
2 min readJul 16, 2020

--

Date of Visit: 14 July 2020

Good Day Coffee Co.

Newly opened in the hood of Jordan/Yau Ma Tei/Austin, Good Day Coffee Co. is a coffee shop which has a nice touch of plants inside out.

Inside Good Day Coffee Co.

It’s a pity that due to COVID-19, dine-in was not available at the moment. Otherwise it would be nice to chill a bit inside the coffee shop with the accompany of pretty flowers (and air-con!).

Hot Cucumber Latte

Luckily, there were two stools outside the coffee shop, and I got to enjoy my coffee there. I got this Good Day signature, which is a Hot Cucumber Latte. Even though I was sweating from walking to the coffee shop from Tsim Sha Tsui at that moment, I still ordered a hot one as this is the only coffee shop that serves hot cucumber coffee.

Hot Cucumber Latte

I did not regret my choice as it was a really refreshing drink! The nice scent of cucumber was so enjoyable, making it a great summer coffee. I would love to try out the icy cucumber tonic next time!

📍Good Day Coffee Co.
Shop B, G/F, 25 Man Ying Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

--

--

Missy Indy
whatindyeats

Registered Social Worker | Psychologist | Hype Life | Urban Outdoor