Got Beef

Delicious Burger by the Harbour

Missy Indy
whatindyeats
2 min readJul 9, 2020

--

Date of Visit: 8 July 2020

Got Beef

Got Beef is a burger stand at Central Ferry Pier. I am sure you would have seen their eye-catching neon sign if you catch a ferry from Central to Tsim Sha Tsui on the top deck. I have always wanted to try it, and got a chance to do so after going to gym yesterday.

Why have abs when you can have burger?

Seeing this definitely swipe away all my guilt for having junk food after working out!

Got Beef — Menu

I think beef might be the signature, but I really wanted to try out homemade crab cake too, so I got a Soft-drink Burger Combo set of Crab Burger, fries, and a can of coke zero.

Crab Burger and Fries

There was a massive fan at the stand, so it wouldn’t be a problem to enjoy the food without sweating much.

Crab Burger

Since it was relatively cool, I decided to take a seat next to the stand to enjoy this lovely harbour view.

Crab Burger

The homemade crab cake was absolutely fantastic! It was filled with so much fresh crab meat that it gave a strong, delicious crab taste. Nice! The amount of melted cheese was just right to the point that you wouldn’t have a messy time eating the burger. As for the tomato and lettuce, they were really good! I am never a veggie person, but they tasted very fine to me.

The freshly fried thick cut fries were very yummy too! I am definitely coming back to try out the beef burger, as well as other attractive sides such as spam!!

📍Got Beef
Shop F, Central Pier 7, Upper Deck, Central, Hong Kong

--

--

Missy Indy
whatindyeats

Registered Social Worker | Psychologist | Hype Life | Urban Outdoor