Heart Coffee

Hearty Food and Coffee

Missy Indy
whatindyeats
2 min readApr 13, 2021

--

Date of Visit: 31 Mar 2021

Heart Coffee

Heart Coffee is another new cafe in Jordan district that gave me a nice surprise.

Outdoor Pet-Friendly Area

Met this cutie pie outside the cafe, which is pet-friendly area (I assume).

Pulled Duck Leg with Poached Egg Sourdough

I didn’t have much expectation when I entered Heart Coffee, and I was just happy there was a table for one during lunch hour. Yet, I left with a satisfied tummy and good mood.

This Pulled Duck Leg with Poached Egg Sourdough was way beyond my expectation. The two pieces of sourdough were legit and nicely toasted with crunchy side. The generous amount of pulled duck leg and runny poached egg made superb healthy and filling toppings. Yum!

Flat White

This big cup of decent Flat White only cost HKD$15 with the lunch. Must get!

Highly recommend Heart Coffee to your for their great food, coffee, and nice service.

📍Heart Coffee
G/F, 285 Temple Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

--

--

Missy Indy
whatindyeats

Registered Social Worker | Psychologist | Hype Life | Urban Outdoor