Missy Ho’s

A Huge Delicious Lunch at Missy Ho’s

Missy Indy
whatindyeats
2 min readNov 30, 2020

--

Date of Visit: 29 Nov 2020

Missy Ho’s

Missy Ho’s is located at the western end of Hong Kong. It took me almost an hour to get there as I live in Kowloon East. But the trip was definitely worth it!

Inside Missy Ho’s

I love Missy Ho’s interior design, a nice blend of east and west.

Daily Soup — Pumpkin Soup

The We Love Dining City Lunch Menu was huge! For HKD$148 (+10% charge), we got an appetizer, a yakitori, a main and a dessert! I was so full that I didn’t eat dinner later that night!

The Pumpkin Soup was very thick and creamy with fibers. Very filling indeed.

Chicken Yakitori

The Chicken Yakitori was very delightful! Juicy and tender chicken meat with delicious teriyaki sauce. Nom nom!

Steak & Fries

The portion of main was huge! My friend and I were stunned to see the massive piece of steak and fries!

Medium Steak

The steak was absolutely lovely with the gravy. The freshly fried thin fries were oh-so-good! I was so full after finishing everything on the plate (I didn’t want to waste delicious food like this).

Chocolate Cake

We were relieved to see that the Chocolate Cake was just a little cube served on a coffee cup saucer. The chocolate cake was very rich and smooth, a perfect end to a great delicious lunch.

Highly recommend Missy Ho’s to you!

📍Missy Ho’s
Shop G9, G/F, Sincere Western House, 48 Forbes Street, Kennedy Town, Western District, Hong Kong

--

--

Missy Indy
whatindyeats

Registered Social Worker | Psychologist | Hype Life | Urban Outdoor